Buy Tickets Now
Download Registration Form
North Carolina Coaches
Honorary Chairmen
Community MVP
News & Media
2013 Highlights
Fisher DeBerry Foundation
Dave Doeren Larry Fedora Jim Grobe Ruffin McNeill Scott Satterfield
Honorary Chairmen

Charlie Cobb
Athletic Director, Appalachian State University

Jeff Compher
Athletic Director, East Carolina University

Albert Long
Four-Sport Letter Winner at the University of North Carolina

Jerry Moore
Legendary Appalachian State Football Coach

Ron Wellman
Athletic Director, Wake Forest University

George Whitfield
Legendary Baseball Coach and member of the North Carolina Sports Hall of Fame

Deborah Yow
Athletic Director, North Carolina State University